22 Fellows Join the College in 2015

Written by  //  October 13, 2015  //  No comments

Fellows Class of 2015The College of Law Practice Management inducted 22 new fellows during the 2015 Futures Conference, held at Chicago-Kent College of Law October 8-9 in Chicago. The College’s mission is to honor and recognize distinguished law practice management professionals, to set standards of achievement for others in the profession, and to fund and assist projects that enhance the highest quality of law practice management.

Welcome to the Class of 2015

Oz Benamram, Chief Knowledge Officer, White & Case LLP

Connie Brenton, Chief of Staff and Director of Legal Operations, NetApp

Chris Boyd, Senior Director of Professional Services, Wilson Sonsini

Mike Downey, Founder, Downey Law Group LLC

David Freeman, CEO, Freeman Consulting Group

Michele Gossmeyer, Information Management Director, Dentons

Aleisha Gravit, Chief Client Services & Marketing Officer, Akin Gump

Bill Henderson, Professor, Indiana Maurer School of Law

Tea Hoffmann, Managing Principal, Law Strategy Group

Colin Jasper, Director, Jasper Consulting

Patrick Johansen, National Practice Manager, Seyfarth Shaw

Linda LaBrie, President, LaBrie Consulting

Aileen Leventon, Founder, QLex Consulting

R. Bruce McLean, Partner, Zeughauser Group

Kevin McMurdo, Principal, McMurdo Consulting

Katy von Mehren, Owner, von Mehren Legal Search

Norm Mullock, Vice President of Business Development and Professional Services, Intapp

David Perla, President, Bloomberg BNA Legal Division

Glenn Rawdon, Program Director for Technology, Legal Services Corporation

David Ries, Member, Clark Hill PLC

Nat Slavin, Principal, Wicker Park Group

William Tanner, Directing Attorney, Legal Aid Society of Orange County

Leave a Comment

comm comm comm