Board of Trustees

Officers 2016-17

William C. Migneron, Jr.
President
Lathrop & Gage LLP, 2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 2800
Kansas City, MO 64108-2612, 816.460.5265, wmigneron@lathropgage.com

Mark T. Greene
President-Elect
Mark T. Greene Consulting, 100 Lakecrest Circle, Hendersonville, TN 37075
703.408.0512, markgreene@aol.com

Cherie Olland
Secretary
3107 Detroit Ave., Apt. 207
Cleveland, OH 44113
440.4793470, co17130@gmail.com

Stephen Nelson
Treasurer
The McCormick Group, 1525 Wilson Blvd., Suite 550, Arlington, VA 22209
703.841.1700, snelson@tmg-dc.com

Trustees 2015-16

Andrew Adkins III
Social Evidence, LLC
352.538.5346, andy.adkins@social-evidence.com

Maggie Callicrate
Past President
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass, One Montgomery St., Suite 3000, San Francisco, CA 94104
415.772.5745  mcallicrate@coblentzlaw.com 

Joan Feldman
Attorney at Work, P.O. Box 352, Lake Zurich, IL 60047
847.847.7405, joan@attorneyatwork.com

Terri Pepper Gavulic
TerraLex, 8350 NW 52nd Terrace, Suite 410, Miami, FL 33166
305.764.3010, tgavulic@terralex.org

Tom Grella
McGuire, Wood & Bissett, P.A., P.O. Box 3180, Asheville, NC 28802
828.254.8800, tgrella@mwbavl.com

Patrick Lamb
Valorem Law Group, 218 N. Jefferson St., Suite 300, Chicago, IL 60661
312.676.5462, patrick.lamb@valoremlaw.com

Michael Mills
Neota Logic, 60 E. 42nd St., Suite 1810, New York, NY 10165
646.402.6214, mills@neotalogic.com

Sharon Nelson
Sensei Enterprises, Inc.; Law Offices of Sharon D. Nelson
3975 University Dr., Suite 225, Fairfax, VA 22030
703.359.0700, snelson@senseient.com

Dan Pinnington
Lawyers Professional Indemnity Company (LAWPRO)
250 Yonge St., Suite 3101 P.O. Box 3, Toronto, ON M5B 2L7 Canada
416.598.5863, dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca

Mark Tamminga
Gowling WLG One Main Street West, Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5, Canada
905.540.2480  mark.tamminga@gowlings.com 

Kendal Tyre
Nixon Peabody LLP, 401 9th St., NW, Suite 900, Washington, DC  20004
202.585.8368, ktyre@nixonpeabody.com