Board of Trustees

Officers 2016-17

William C. Migneron, Jr.
President
WCM Consulting, 2911 W. 67th St., Mission Hills, KS 66208
816.217.1119, bmigneron@gmail.com

Mark T. Greene
President-Elect
Market Intelligence LLC, 100 Lakecrest Circle, Hendersonville, TN 37075
703.408.0512, mark@marketintelligencellc.com

Terri Pepper Gavulic
Secretary
TerraLex, 8350 NW 52nd Terrace, Suite 410, Miami, FL 33166
305.764.3010, tgavulic@terralex.org

Stephen Nelson
Treasurer
The McCormick Group, 1525 Wilson Blvd., Suite 550, Arlington, VA 22209
703.841.1700, snelson@tmg-dc.com

Trustees 2016-17

Timothy B. Corcoran
Corcoran Consulting Group, 110 Ketterer, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609.557.7311, tim@corcoranconsultinggroup.com

Joan Feldman
Attorney at Work, P.O. Box 352, Lake Zurich, IL 60047
847.847.7405, joan@attorneyatwork.com

Tom Grella
McGuire, Wood & Bissett, P.A., P.O. Box 3180, Asheville, NC 28802
828.254.8800, tgrella@mwbavl.com

Patrick Lamb
Valorem Law Group, 218 N. Jefferson St., Suite 300, Chicago, IL 60661
312.676.5462, patrick.lamb@valoremlaw.com

Michael Mills
Neota Logic, 60 E. 42nd St., Suite 1810, New York, NY 10165
646.402.6214, mills@neotalogic.com

Sharon Nelson
Sensei Enterprises, Inc.; Law Offices of Sharon D. Nelson
3975 University Dr., Suite 225, Fairfax, VA 22030
703.359.0700, snelson@senseient.com

Dan Pinnington
Lawyers Professional Indemnity Company (LAWPRO)
250 Yonge St., Suite 3101 P.O. Box 3, Toronto, ON M5B 2L7 Canada
416.598.5863, dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca

Jeff Rovner
O’Melveny & Myers LLP
10 Newport Center Dr., Suite 1700, Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.823.7951, jrovner@omm.com

Mark Tamminga
Gowling WLG One Main Street West, Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5, Canada
905.540.2480  mark.tamminga@gowlings.com 

Kendal Tyre
Nixon Peabody LLP, 401 9th St., NW, Suite 900, Washington, DC  20004
202.585.8368, ktyre@nixonpeabody.com

Teresa Walker
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis LLP, 511 Union St., Suite 270, Nashville, TN 37219
615.850.8614, teresa.walker@wallerlaw.com