College of Law Practice Management Welcomes 2016 Fellows

Written by  //  September 19, 2016  //  No comments

The College of Law Practice Management is pleased to announce that 13 new Fellows were inducted during its Annual Meeting and Futures Conference, September 15-16, at the University of Missouri – Kansas City School of Law. The College’s mission is to honor and recognize distinguished law practice management professionals, to set standards of achievement for others in the profession, and to fund and assist projects that enhance the highest quality of law practice management. For photos of the 2016 Dinner and Induction Ceremony, visit the COLPM Facebook page.

Welcome to the Class of 2016

Tom Baldwin, Partner, Fireman & Company

Dave Bruns, Director of Client Service, Farella Braun + Martel LLP

William T. Garcia, Chief Practice Innovation Officer, Thompson Hine LLP

Ari Kaplan, Principal, Ari Kaplan Advisors LLC

Rick A. Kathuria, National Director, PMO and Legal Logistics, Gowling WLG

Amy L. Knapp, Founder, Knapp Marketing LLC

Peter Krakaur, Director of Legal Operations, SolarCity

Marie Lefton, Consultant, Lefton Consulting

Mark Ross, Global Head, Legal Process Outsourcing, Integreon

Kris Satkunas Director of Strategic Consulting, LexisNexis

John W. Simek, Vice President, Sensei Enterprises, Inc.

Adam L. Stock, Director of Client Service, Farella Braun + Martel LLP

Jill Weber, Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer, Stinson Leonard Street LLP

Fellows-Elect are nominated by current Fellows of the College of Law Practice Management and elected by the College’s Board of Trustees. If you have questions, please contact the College administrator, Debbie Curtis-O’Connell or any of the College Trustees.

Leave a Comment

comm comm comm