COLPM Announces Class of 2018 Fellows-Elect

Written by  //  March 22, 2018  //  No comments

Please help us congratulate our newest Fellows-Elect! A black-tie dinner will be held in their honor during COLPM’s 2018 Futures Conference in Boston, October 25-26. The induction ceremony and festivities will take place at the conference’s host hotel, The Langham–Boston.

The Class of 2018 contained more candidates than the College has ever received in a single year. We were pleased to receive a relatively high number of submissions from first-year Fellows. These are sure signs the College continues to be the one place where excellence is recognized throughout the expanding facets of law practice management. Our Fellows consistently exemplify the highest standards and achievements providing each of us the opportunity to learn from the brightest and best contributors to our industry.

Lucy Bassli
Founder and Principal
InnoLegal Services, PLLC
Bellevue, WA
Sally R. Gonzalez
Michael Farrell Associates LLC
Scottsdale, AZ
Michael O'Horo
Founder, Innovator
Las Vegas, NV
Tom Bolt
Managing Partner
Bolt Nagi PC
St. Thomas, VI
Steven Harmon
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
San Jose, CA
Kevin O'Keefe
CEO and Publisher
LexBlog, Inc.
Seattle, WA
Brynmor A. Bowen
Director of Information Services
Schulte Roth & Zabel
New York, NY
Ivan L. Hemmans III
Senior Manager of Technical Development
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Linda Orton
Global Chief Marketing Officer
Alvarez and Marsal
New York, NY
David Cambria
Global Director of Operations—Law,
Compliance, Government Relations
and Insurance
Archer Daniels Midland Company
Chicago, IL
Barron K. Henley
Affinity Consulting Group
Columbus, OH
Joe Otterstetter
Managing Counsel and Associate General Counsel
St. Paul, MN
Karl Chapman
Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Riverview Law
Ian Holloway QC
Dean of Law
Faculty of Law, University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
Kim A. Perret
Chief Marketing Officer
Jones Walker LLP
New Orleans, LA
John Chisholm
Managing Director
John Chisholm Consulting
Melbourne, Victoria AUSTRALIA
Dominic Jaar
Partner & Canadian Advisory Leader, Clients & Markets
KPMG Canada
Montreal, QC
Jeroen Plink
CEO and President
Economy of One LLC
Rye, NY
Kunoor Chopra
Vice President Legal Services
Elevate Services, Inc.
Los Angeles, CA
Greg Lambert
Chief Knowledge Services Officer
Jackson Walker
Houston, TX
Daniel B. Rodriguez
Harold Washington Professor of Law
Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
Chicago, IL
Mark Cohen
Founder and CEO
Bethesda, MD
Dan Linna, Jr.
Professor of Law in Residence
Michigan State University
College of Law
East Lansing, MI
Rob Saconne
Co-Founder & Partner
NexLaw Partners
Scituate, MA
Vincent Cordo
Manager, Legal Services Global Operations
Shell Oil Company
The Hague
Ryan McClead
Vice President, Client Engagement & Strategy
Neota Logic, Inc.
New York, NY
Anita C. Shapiro
Practising Law Institute
New York, NY
Bindu Cudjoe
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, Technology & Operations Legal & Chief Knowledge Officer
Bank of Montreal
Toronto, ON
Joseph Milcoff
Vice President – Litigation & Risk
FedEx Ground
Coraopolis, PA
Allison C. Shields
Legal Ease Consulting, Inc.
Mt. Sinai, NY
Firoz Dattu
Founder and Chair
Advance Law
Arlington, VA
Heather L. Morse
Chief Marketing Officer
Greenberg Glusker LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Paul Smith
Eversheds Sutherland LLP
Adrian Dayton
Clearview Social
Buffalo, NY
Terri Mottershead
Centre for Legal Innovation
The College of Law
Bridgeman Downs, QLD
Gabriel Teninbaum
Suffolk University Law School
Boston, MA
Herbert Dixon
Senior Judge (ret.)
Superior Court of DC
Washington, DC
Catherine J. Moynihan
Associate Vice President, Legal Management Services
Association of Corporate Counsel
Washington, DC
Wendy L. Werner
Werner Associates, LLC
St. Louis, MO
Christopher Ende
Vice President, Enterprise Legal Services
Westwood, MA
Jack Newton
CEO and Founder
Burnaby, BC
Joe West
Partner and Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Duane Morris LLP
Washington, DC
Dennis Garcia
Assistant General Counsel
Microsoft Corporation
Chicago, IL



Leave a Comment

comm comm comm