Meet the Class of 2013

Written by  //  August 2, 2013  //  No comments

The College of Law Practice Management is thrilled to introduce the new Fellow Class of 2013.  These law practice management rock stars will be inducted into the College of Law Practice Management on Saturday, October 5, 2013 at the College’s Annual Meeting and Futures Conference in Chicago.

Nicole Nehama Auerbach, The Valorem Law Firm
Char Coulbert, Cairncross & Hempelmann, P.S.
Suzanne Donnels, Jenner & Block
Lisa Damon, Seyfarth Shaw
Joan Feldman, Attorney at Work/Feldcomm
Silvia Hodges, CT TyMetrix
Despina Kartson, Latham & Watkins
Stephen Mabey, Applied Strategies, Inc.
Michelle Mahoney, King & Wood Mallesons
Curt Meltzer, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP
James Michalowicz, Michalowicz Consulting LLC
Thomas Mighell, Contoural, Inc.
Michael Mills, Neota Logic
Paul Morton, Burns & Levinson, LLP
Gerald Neiditsch, Norton Rose
Catherine Sanders Reach, Chicago Bar Association
John Remsen, Jr., The Remsen Group
David Rosenblatt, Burns & Levinson, LLP
Jeff Schwarz, Posinelli Shugart, PC
Kristin Sudholz, Drinker, Biddle & Reath LLP
Jodi Stanke, Talon Performance Group, Inc.
Felice Wagner, Sugarcrest Consulting
Charles Vigil, Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.

Leave a Comment

comm comm comm